Administration - Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors adopted a meeting schedule for the year 2018. They will meet January through December on a Monday of every month with meetings beginning at 7:30PM. Please view the Board of Supervisors Calendar (located on right side) for meeting schedule updates.

The public is invited and welcome to attend. If you would like to make a public comment, please fill out a 3x5 card when you arrive at the meeting. The Chairman will recognize each one received.

For more information about the Board of Supervisors please visit eCode360.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Tony Scheivert Township Manager (610) 268-2915 ext. 102
Lewis Gay Treasurer/Director of Finance (610) 268-2915 ext. 104
Kati Parlier Assistant to Twp Manager (610) 268-2915 ext. 100
Joanne Hafner Finance Assistant/ Sewer Clerk (610) 268-2915 ext. 108

Board of Supervisors (6 Year Terms)

Name Title
J. Patrick Little Chair (January 1, 2022)
Kristie Brodowski Member (January 1, 2026)
Stephen E. Allaband Member (January 1, 2024)
Mike Loftus Vice- Chair (January 1, 2022)
David Unger Member (January 1, 2026)