General Authority Board

For more information about the Board of Appeals please visit eCode360.

(5 Year Terms)

Board Members

Name Title
Patrick Keeney Chair / Open Records Officer (January 1, 2020)
Jim Davidson Vice-Chair (January 1, 2018)
Howard Jameson Secretary (January 1, 2019)
Zachary Bowen Treasurer (January 1, 2021)
Jim Neal Secretary-Treasurer (January 1, 2017)
Steven Goldfield, Esquire Solicitor
Spence Andress, ACIP Recording Secretary